Staff


Pastor Fr. Bryan J. B. Pedersen  fr.bpedersen@shrmn.org
Deacon Dr. James Ramsey  jramsey@shrmn.org

Responsible for sacramental functions (Baptisms, Wake Services, Communion Services, etc) as specified by the Pastor and supervises Home Communion.

Parish Administrator  
Responsible for the administration of the civil and business affairs of the entire parish. Oversees all parish human resources and directly supervises office and custodial staff.
Parish School Principal Karen Bursey
kbursey@sacredheartschoolrobbinsdale.org
Responsible for all aspects of school management. School office hours are from 7:00am – 2:45pm, Monday – Friday during the school year. Summer Hours are: 9:00am-12:00pmPat Moore –  Development Director: pmoore@sacredheartschoolrobbinsdale.orgSarah Bowback – School Administrative Assistant. sbowback@sacredheartschoolrobbinsdale.org
Director of Religious Education Bunny Brouillard 

Responsible for Religious Education of children attending public school, grades 1-8. Also responsible for the pre-school Sunday School program, RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults), Adult Education. Responsible for sacramental programs of Penance and Eucharist, coordinating with Sacred Heart School personnel.
bbrouillard@shrmn.org

Director of Youth, and Young Adult,  Matt Kruc  
Responsible for creating and coordinating opportunities for youth, grades 6 -12. Coordinates Confirmation program and Religious Education for grades 9 & 10..mkruc@shrmn.org
Director of Liturgical Music/
Principal Organist
Jeffrey Patry

Responsible for all aspects of music for the parish, including Chancel, Junior, Resurrection (funeral) and Handbell Choirs as well as all instrumental music. Also responsible for all organ music at weekend liturgies, funerals, weddings and other special occasions.
jpatry@shrmn.org

Bookkeeper, Benefits/Payroll Michelle Carlson

Works Monday – Friday, 8am – 4:30pm. Responsible for all accounts payable, accounts receivable, payroll, employee benefits and taxes.

mcarlson@shrmn.org

Office Clerk/Kitchen Supervisor Darlene Doran

Works Tuesday- Friday, 8am – 4:30pm. Responsible as Aide to Administrative Assistant, registering new parishioners, Purchasing Agent for kitchen. Supervises activities in the activities building kitchen.
ddoran@shrmn.org

Maintenance Director Duane Koski – Weekday morning maintenance.
Michael Dorr – Weekday afternoon & early evening maintenance.
Office Support Marlene DeOtis
Responsible for Parish Office on Wednesday evenings and the first and third Sunday mornings during the school year.Diane Yasvic
Responsible for the Parish Office on the second and fourth Sunday morning during the school yearRhonda Kuchinski
Responsible for the Parish Office Mondays.

Director of Shared Ministry is currently vacant.